Leadership Team

CMF Staff, Officers & Board of Trustees

CMF’s officers and trustees are distinguished community leaders with diverse areas of expertise. Their outstanding efforts on behalf of CMF are matched by a yearly financial commitment to ensure CMF meets its goals.

CMF’s Officers, Board of Trustees, Physicians Advisory Council and staff work together to ensure children have access to the best available pediatric care.



David Blumenfeld


Howard Tanney 

Chairpersons Emeriti

Richard J. Goldberg, MD
Hon. Bertram Hartnett
Jeffrey S. Jurick
Bernard Levy
Martin Lifton
Steven J. Lifton
Marcie Rosenberg

Men’s Division President

Alan Tauber, Esq.


Michael A. Kaufman, Esq.

Assistant Secretary

Mark Wolf


Neil Schorr 

Assistant Treasurer

Jonathan Feigenbaum

Board of Trustees

David Aarons

Lance Alstodt
Clare Barbadillo
Scott Benjamin
Brad Blumenfeld
Randi Buller
Seth Collins
Richard Chipman
Ned Dubofsky
Jonathan Feigenbaum
Geri Fessler*

Mark K. Goodman

Jay Hochheiser 

Adam Koblenz, Esq.

Jared Kaplan
Jahn Levin
Craig Litt
Michael Mann
Chris Mongeluzo

Adarsh Vijay Mudgil, MD
Randy Narod
Michael Ostad
Charles Rick
Gregory Rush
Richard Rush
Adam Singer
Matthew Skidell
Michael Smith
Alan Tauber, Esq.

Jeremy Taubes
Jason Wachtel

Brian Wasserman

Jonathan Webb 
Shoshana Wingate

Randy Zelin, Esq.

Garden City Chapter Women’s Division Co-Presidents

Diana Macchio

Lauren Scarantino


Nancy Poz

Executive Director

Gina Segreti

Event Coordinator 

Sarah Reigert


MaryAnn Ciccarelli

*In memory of

Physicians Advisory Council

CMF’s Physicians Advisory Council includes experts in all aspects of pediatric care. Council members work closely with CMF’s Board of Trustees and staff to spread awareness and broaden its resources, as well as advise on asset allocation to ensure we meet children’s most pressing medical needs.


Jordan S. Gitlin, MD
Mark A. Mittler, MD
Richard Glick, MD
Peter Silver, MD

EVENT VOLUNTEERS – Garden City Chapter

Garden City
Fall Brunch Chair

Lauren Scarantino

Jennifer Williams

Christy Eller

Garden City
Card Party Chair

Helga Otte





  • $5,000 – Men’s Division Membership

    payable over 5 years, includes full page journal ad in golf journal for (5) years

    Suggested Price: $5,000.00
  • $25,000 – Board of Trustees

    Payable over 5 years, includes listing on donor wall at CCMC, and full page journal ad in golf journal for (5) years

    Suggested Price: $25,000.00
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options